Antología, S.A.

Antología, S.A.
Maritza de León
di.maritzadeleon@antologiadesign.com
www.antologiadesign.com

Cabinets Design

Cabinets Design
Edgar Mora
emora@cellobar.com
www.cellobar.com

Cala Construcción

Cala Construcción
Jorge Cardona
jcardona@calaconstruciones.com
www.calaconstruciones.com

Camas Florida

Camas Florida
Christian Rodas
christianrodas@camasflorida.com
www.camasflorida.com

Fábrica de Muebles la Económica

Fábrica de Muebles la Económica (Muebles Primiun)
Fernando Arbizu/ Carlos Zacarias
fernando@mueblesprimiun.com
gerencialaeconomica@mueblesprimiun.com
carlos@mueblesprimiun.com
www.mueblesprimiun.com

Facenco

Facenco
Maria Elissa Villatoro/ Saúl Palacios
mvillatoro@camasfacenco.net
www.camasfacenco.com

Famesa

Famesa
Eliu Dubon/Josue Dubon
eliu.dubon@gci.com.gt
josue.dubon@gci.com.gt
eliu.dubon@gci.com.gt

Grupo Espacios

Grupo Espacios
Pablo Javier Sánchez
p.sanchez@remodelandoespacios.com
www.remodelandoespacios.com

Industria Tapicera, S.A.

Industria Tapicera, S.A. (INTAP)
German Dicker
german.dicker@industriatapicera.com
www.industriatapicera.com

Lábrica

Lábrica
Lorena Velásquez
info@labrica.com
www.labrica.com

Madersi

Jorge Hernandez
servicioalcliente@madersi.com
www.madersi.com

Mobhel (Imphersa, S.A.)

Mobhel (Imphersa, S.A.)
Jorge Barrios
mobhel.prod@gmail.com

Muebles Casa Práctica

Muebles Casa Práctica
Fredy Pirir
fredy@casapractica.com
ventas@casapractica.com
https://www.facebook.com/Muebles-Casa-Practica-166805116789671

Muebles Imet, S.A.

Henry T. García
info@mueblesimet.com
victoriatg@mueblesimet.com
henrytg@mueblesimet.com
www.mueblesimet.com

Muebles Legacy

Muebles Legacy
Carlos Cotzojay
muebleslegacy@gmail.com
www.muebleslegacy.com

Muebles Santos

Muebles Santos
Manuel Tzuban
manueltzuban@muebles-santos.com
www.muebles-santos.com

Muebles Sinaí

Muebles Sinaí
Mashury Urrutia/ Ivar Pérez Pivaral
mashury.urrutia@muebles-sinai.com
ivar@muebles-sinai.com
www.muebles-sinai.com

Natural Art

Natural Art
Ingrid Gamboa / Andrea Benavente
andrea@naturalart.com.gt
ingrid@naturalart.com.gt
www.naturalart.com.gt

Pierre Sarkis

Pierre Sarkis
Pierre Sarkis
info@pierresarkis.com
www.pierresarkis.com

Portanova

Portanova
Ing. Eugenio Borrayo
eborrayo@grupo-consolidado.com
www.portonovagt.com

Reunika

Reunika
Rodrigo Hurtarte/ Maria Tellez
rodrigo@reunika.com; maria@reunika.com
www.reunika.com

Tableros de Aglomerado

Tableros de Aglomerado
Manuel Beltranena
m.beltranena@tablerosdeaglomerado.com.gt
www.tablerosdeaglomerado.com.gt

The Wood Place

The Wood Place
Kristhal Guerra
thewoodplacegt@gmail.com
info@maderasdecentroamerica.com

Ultra Industrias, S.A.

Ultra Industrias, S.A. (CAMAS ULTRA)
Luis Pedro Solares
luispsolares@ultraindustrias.com
www.camasultra.com

Uniko Designs

Uniko Designs
Claudia López Urizar
claudialopezu@unikodesigns.com
www.unikodesigns.com